Atheists ask for proof of God

Why do atheists ask for proof of god is he lost or something?

It’s like my atheist fundie buddy gay as a three dollar bill and the IQ of a bag of nails… He’s in the military under the don’t ask don’t remember plan, names General Failure so he asks me how do priests make holy water, I told him they take tap water and boil the hell out it anybody can do it.

General Failure

And he is always yapping about there not being a god and why I never agree with him, I keep telling him if I agree with you we will both be wrong then, oh ok he says. I keep telling him Knowledge is knowing about god; Wisdom is knowing you know nothing; and atheism is none of the above.

I asked him do you know what an atheist smells like. He said what? I replied depends. Atheists and diapers have one thing in common. They should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason.

And this god does not exist, BS he keeps saying atheists didn’t claim god does not exist, he said just was blaming Christians for claiming God does exist… What? Like that makes any bit of difference in the real world? Why does General Failure believe me without question when I say there are four billion stars (Like I actually know), but loses his mind when I say I don’t know if god exists? Am I missing Something?

I said God must love stupid atheists. He made SO many. General Failure’s reply was, no way god only made stupid Christians… ok Mr. God less. General Failure got mad when I said hey you need to be able to laugh at your atheism beliefs, everybody else does. Ya your right Ray I feel better now. He seen me on Yahoo Q&A and decided he was going to give those damn Christians a piece of his mind. (Fark like he can afford to do that…) He likes to call them the artificial god worshippers; I don’t know either he thinks it pi$ses somebody off? I told him giddy up their Christian artificial intelligence is no match for your atheist fundie natural stupidity and off General Failure goes to battle unarmed in a match of wits.

I tried to explain to him a Christian is someone who can tell you to go to hell in such a nice way that you will look forward to the trip ya don’t want to be messing with these people. He was down the other day depressed some Christian put him in his place, I to him said Jesus loves you, it’s just those damn Christians that thinks you’re an a-hole, and General Failure felt better.

Whoever coined the phrase “Quiet as an atheist” has never stepped on one. I discovered General Failure my gay atheist friend screams the same way whether he is about to be hit by a bus or he gets 10 points on Q&A.

Smile you’re never going to know the answer till it’s too late. And Ya won’t be coming back this way with proof 🙂

Why do atheists let god get the best of them; remember, Moses started out as a basket case?

Speaking about dumb as a bag of hammers I think atheists really want to serve God, but only as an advisory committee. Ya know I thought about it and the good Lord didn’t create anything without a purpose, but atheists do come close. They are like us agnostics with Noah brains.

But really if you think about it. God Himself does not propose to judge a man until he is dead. So why should atheists? Ya know the definition of atheist? Somebody with without a mind and like concrete, thoroughly mixed up and permanently set.

I don’t know why atheists talk about religion; what difference does it make which church you stay home from?! Coincidence is when God chooses to remain anonymous and atheists want proof… And why do atheists add question mark where God put a period when they post on R&S? I keep telling my christian buddy General Failure. God loves everyone, but probably prefers “fruits of the spirit” over “religious nuts and fruits!” And those dam atheists are on the road to hell. He likes it but what do I know I’m agnostic.

The Good General Failure was fighting with a christian about numbers or something I told him here ask the christian to solve this math question if he is so smart. I said this is the best mathematical equation I have ever seen: 1 cross + 3 nails = 4 given. Now his atheist buddies thinks he is a Christian troll.

Peace starts with a smile.

Come on admit it you an agnostic too: I don’t know if god exists and I know you don’t know either. Call me gnostic. Or just refuse to answer the question on the grounds that you do not know the correct answer.

What separates an atheist and a theist, the “Space”? A bit of nothing between the two?

Atheist & A theist nothing but a space to differentiate the two.

Theism/atheism is about beliefs and believers

Atheism believes there is no god, A theist believes there is a god

Atheists will say I do not believe in god like that’s any kind of distinction in the real world. Like a belief that there is no god, is somehow not a belief…

Theist theos (Greek: θεος, θεός “god”) Meaning God
Atheist atheos (Greek: ἄθεος, from the privative ἀ- + θεός “god”) Meaning Godless. Or without God
gnostic/agnostic is about knowledge
Thinking is always good.

People here are trying to make you believe one way or the other….
Make believe is not so good.

Knowing the difference is wisdom
And wisdom is knowing that you know nothing.

All agnostic say is I don’t know and I know you don’t know either.
No lie in that statement is there? You really don’t know do you? You just believe. Seems like a lot to do about nothing really.

Like I believe aliens exist vs. I believe aliens don’t exist.
Is one an alien and the other Aalien? Or does alien mean without a lien? Someone who is debt free?

Well if jumping to conclusions was an Olympic event you would win gold. I’m agnostic … I’m the guy who does not know or pretend to know what ignorant people are sure off. Neither of you know anything you believe or don’t believe, which is make believe, making yourself believe.

Failure of logic

Leave a Reply

